STATE COLLEGE OF BASIC AND REMEDIAL STUDIES (SCBRS)

...knowledge is light!


Webmail Login

Academic Calendar for 2017/2018 Session

Academic Calendar for 2017/2018 Session


S/N

Description of the Event

Date

Duration

1

Sales of admission forms

Tues. 10/10/17-Fri.5/1/18

10 weeks

2

Students Registration

Mon. 4/12/17-Wed.31/1/18

4 weeks

3

First Semester (BOP and BAP)

Mon. 11/12/17-Sat. 3/03/18

12 weeks

4

First Semester Break

Sun. 4/03/18-Sun.18/03/18

2 weeks

5

Second Semester (BOP)

Mon. 19/03/18-Sat 14/07/18

17 weeks

6

Mid-Semester Break (BOP)

Sun. 10/06/18-Sun.24/06/18

2 weeks

7

Mock Examination (BOP)

Mon. 16/07/18-Fri. 27/07/18

2 Weeks

8

Second Semester (BAP)

Mon. 19/03/18-Sat 26/01/19

45 weeks

9

Sallah Break (BAP)

Sun. 10/06/18-Sun. 24/06/18

2 Weeks

10

Mid-Semester Break (BAP)

Sun. 19/08/18-Sun. 2/09/18

2 weeks

11

Mock Examination  (BAP)

Mon. 10/12/18-Sat. 22/12/18

2 weeks

12

New Year Break (BAP)

Sun. 23/12/18-Sun. 6/01/19

2 weeks

Key
BAP : Basic A/Level Programme
BOP : Basic O/Level Programme

NB
Any Public Holiday Declared should be respected.

 

News/Events


Copyright © 2016 - State College of Basic & Remedial Studies (SCBRS), Sokoto

Our Contact Details
P.M.B. 2251, Sokoto, Sokoto State, Nigeria.
+234 906 877 7733
info@scbrs.edu.ng
Powered by: